General News

Sr. Miriam Coovert Scholarship

General NewsComments Off on Sr. Miriam Coovert Scholarship

Mater Dei students who were awarded the Sr. Miriam Coovert Scholarship for the 2011-2012 school year were Markie Johnson, Dalton Abert, Lauren Koch, Avoynna Kampwerth, Mallory Mensing, Abby Johnson, Lexi Schleper, Grant Camillo, Mike Martz, and Natalie Bossler. The Sr. Miriam Coovert Scholarship was established by Aloys and Carol (Eilermann)...   Read More

Matt Heinzmann Scholarship Awarded

General NewsComments Off on Matt Heinzmann Scholarship Awarded

Mothers and Friends Auction

General NewsComments Off on Mothers and Friends Auction


Stations of the Cross

General NewsComments Off on Stations of the Cross

Hall of Honor Inductees

General NewsComments Off on Hall of Honor Inductees

The Hall of Honor Selection Committee has announced the inductees for the 2012 Hall of Honor. The five honorees are Fr. James Deiters, ’83, Mr. Roger Foppe, ’65, Mr. Daniel Korte, ’78, Dr. Curt Niebur, ’91, and Mr. Steve Schomaker, ’70. The Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony will take place...   Read More

Freshman Registration

General NewsComments Off on Freshman Registration

Catholic Schools Week

General NewsComments Off on Catholic Schools Week

Illinois State Scholars

General NewsComments Off on Illinois State Scholars

S.A.F.E. Presentation

General NewsComments Off on S.A.F.E. Presentation

Illinois State Scholars

General NewsComments Off on Illinois State Scholars

The Mater Dei administration is proud to announce that the following seniors have been named as Illinois State Scholars: Jonathan Ang, Dominic Antonacci, Kevin Garber, Mackenzie Gerling, Jaime Haake, Emily Hellmann, Alyssa Hitpas, Kayla Hitpas, Corinne Holtmann, Trent Isaak, Joseph Kasson, Tad Logullo, Ellen Maue, Larisa Maue, Mallory Mensing, Cody...   Read More

  • by date

  • by category

  • By Tag