Contact Us

Mater Dei Catholic High School

900 North Mater Dei Drive
Breese, Illinois 62230

Map and Driving Directions

Phone: 618.526.7216
Fax: 618.526.8310
Email: knights@materdeiknights.org

Working with You

Program or ActivityContactContact Email
Enrollment and Shadow a KnightMrs. Maria Zurliene, Director of Enrollmentmzurliene@materdeiknights.org
Academics - FreshmenMs. Colleen McDermott, Freshman Class Advisorcmcdermott@materdeiknights.org
Academics - SophomoresMr. Marvin Eversgerd, Sophomore Class Advisormeversgerd@materdeiknights.org
Academics - JuniorsMrs. Donna Goetz, Junior Class Advisordgoetz@materdeiknights.org
Academics - SeniorsMrs. Deb Foote, Senior Class Advisordfoote@materdeiknights.org
Student Assistance
(personal concerns)
Ms. Colleen McDermott, Campus Ministercmcdermott@materdeiknights.org
AttendanceMrs. Deb Foote, Registrardfoote@materdeiknights.org
DisciplineMr. Dennis Litteken, Principaldlitteken@materdeiknights.org
SchedulingMrs. Deb Foote, Registrardfoote@materdeiknights.org
Tuition and FeesMrs. Julie Mueth, Bursarjmueth@materdeiknights.org
Scholarships and Tuition AssistanceMr. Dennis Litteken, Principaldlitteken@materdeiknights.org
College and Career PreparationMrs. Donna Goetz, College Placement Directordgoetz@materdeiknights.org
Safe Homes ProgramMs. Colleen McDermott, Campus Ministercmcdermott@materdeiknights.org
Development & Alumni RelationsFr. Chuck Tuttle, Advancement Directorctuttle@materdeiknights.org
Extracurricular ActivitiesCoach or Moderator 
(see "Athletics" or "Activities")