2020 Mega Raffle Winners

General NewsComments Off on 2020 Mega Raffle Winners

With 860 tickets sold, the 2020 Mega Raffle was a record-breaking success!  We congratulate the winners, and we thank both those who sold tickets and those who purchased tickets.

$10,000   Curt and Jason Strieker, Breese
$2,500     Jeanette Loepker, Bartelso
$2,500     Randy and Peggy Gebke, Bartelso
$1,000     Connie Tebbe, Breese
$1,000     Jan Deiters, Breese
$1,000     Todd Luitjohan, Highland
$100        Dustin Kehrer, New Baden
$100        Melanie Robben and Nolan Robben, Aviston
$100        Mary and Matt Rakers, Aviston
$100        Florence Hertenstein, New Baden
$100        Tom Mensing, Breese
$100        Steve Klostermann, Breese
$100        Bob and Robin Fix, Breese
$100        Angie Holbrook, Glen Carbon
$100        Andrew Kampwerth, Aviston
$100        Steve Theising, Germantown
$100        Dolores Gerdes, Bartelso
$100        Ted Voss, Breese
$100        Dale Timmermann, St. Rose
$100        Ralph Wolters, Albers
$100        George and Phyllis Marron, Highland
$100        Mary Santel and Eileen Ratermann, Damiansville
$100        Amy Brandt, Centralia
$100        Bill Fiedler, Millstadt
$100        Chad Holthaus, Carlyle
$100        Ken and Terri Loepker, Bartelso

Comments are closed.

  • by date

  • by category

  • By Tag