STUCO Pledges to Campaign

Student CouncilComments Off on STUCO Pledges to Campaign

Members of the Mater Dei Student Council voted to make a pledge of $3,000 for five years to the capital campaign, for a total of $15,000. STUCO president Lucas Foppe presents Mr. Litteken with the organization’s first pledge payment. Also representing Student Council are members (sitting) Eric Vandeloo, Bailey Kampwerth, Joseph Dulle, Connor Pollmann, Grace Chiarolanza, (middle) Kari Wiegmann, Jennifer Luebbers, Ariel Isaak, Madeline Lager, Clare Chiarolanza, Logan Kuhl, Jordan Becker, Katie Foppe, Julia Billhartz, Lauren Donnewald, Renee Rivera, (back) Holland Hempen, Emily Deeba, Shannon Mensing, Anna Lampe, Abby Niemeyer, Liz Sudholt, Maggie Fields, Olivia Theising, Rachel Harper, and Emily Peters. Moderators for the MD Student Council are Mrs. Gramann and Mrs. Chiarolanza.

Comments are closed.

  • by date

  • by category

  • By Tag