Class of 2012 Valedictorians

General NewsComments Off on Class of 2012 Valedictorians

Jonathan Ang, Cody Ratermann, Jaime Haake, Emily Hellmann, Maddy Wilson, Kane Weinberg, Taylor Schumacher, Alyssa Hitpas, Tad Logullo, Trent Isaak, (back) Mallory Mensing, Nicole Ripperda, Laura Schlueter, Ellen Toennies, Mackenzie Gerling, and Kayla Hitpas

Comments are closed.

  • by date

  • by category

  • By Tag