Prom Court Selected

General NewsComments Off on Prom Court Selected

Eight seniors have been voted on the 2012 Prom Court including Ally Pingsterhaus, Sarah Pollmann, Nicki Ripperda, Alisha Timmermann, Abby Usselmann, Dominic Antonacci, Robbie Donnewald, Clint Ratermann, Cody Ratermann, and Peter Ratermann. The King and Queen will be crowned at the prom on April 28.

Comments are closed.

  • by date

  • by category

  • By Tag