Hall of Honor Inductees

General NewsComments Off on Hall of Honor Inductees

The Hall of Honor Selection Committee has announced the inductees for the 2012 Hall of Honor. The five honorees are Fr. James Deiters, ’83, Mr. Roger Foppe, ’65, Mr. Daniel Korte, ’78, Dr. Curt Niebur, ’91, and Mr. Steve Schomaker, ’70. The Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony will take place on Friday, May 4.

Comments are closed.

  • by date

  • by category

  • By Tag