Contact Us

Mater Dei Catholic High School

900 North Mater Dei Drive
Breese, Illinois 62230

Map and Driving Directions

Phone: 618.526.7216
Fax: 618.526.8310
Email: knights@materdeiknights.org

Working with You

Program or ActivityContactContact Email
Enrollment and Shadow a KnightMrs. Maria Zurliene, Director of Enrollmentmzurliene@materdeiknights.org
Academics - FreshmenMs. Colleen McDermott, Freshman Class Advisorcmcdermott@materdeiknights.org
Academics - SophomoresMr. Marvin Eversgerd, Sophomore Class Advisormeversgerd@materdeiknights.org
Academics - JuniorsMrs. Donna Goetz, Junior Class Advisordgoetz@materdeiknights.org
Academics - SeniorsMrs. Deb Foote, Senior Class Advisordfoote@materdeiknights.org
Personal ConcernsMs. Colleen McDermott, Campus Ministercmcdermott@materdeiknights.org
AttendanceMrs. Deb Foote, Registrardfoote@materdeiknights.org
DisciplineMr. Dennis Litteken, Principaldlitteken@materdeiknights.org
SchedulingMrs. Deb Foote, Registrardfoote@materdeiknights.org
Personal ConcernsCampus Ministry, Mr. Jim Darrjdarr@materdeiknights.org
Tuition and FeesBursar, Mrs. Michelle Pingsterhausmpingsterhaus@materdeiknights.org
Tuition AssistancePrincipal, Mr. Dennis Littekendlitteken@materdeiknights.org
College and Career PreparationCollege Placement Director,
Mrs. Donna Goetz
dgoetz@materdeiknights.org
Student Assistance ProgramCampus Ministry, Mr. Jim Darrjdarr@materdeiknights.org
Safe Homes ProgramCampus Ministry, Mr. Jim Darrjdarr@materdeiknights.org
Alumni Association and Development IssuesAdvancement Director,
Fr. Chuck Tuttle
ctuttle@materdeiknights.org
Extracurricular ActivitiesCoach or Moderator 
(see "Athletics" or "Activities")